monday CRM background blur
monday CRM Logo
monday CRM
4.6
(728)
(Formerly Monday Sales CRM)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

monday CRM Reviews & Product Details

monday CRM Overview
What is monday CRM?

Monday CRM is a cloud-based customer relationship management platform designed specifically for sales teams. Being known for the platform's ease of use and its focus on automating repetitive tasks, it lets sales teams focus on building relationships with their customers. With features like lead scoring, email tracking, and call logging, Monday CRM is a great solution for any sales team looking to increase their productivity and close more deals.

Company monday.com
Year founded 2012
Company size 5001-10,000 employees
Headquarters Tel Aviv, Israel
Social Media
Managed by:
KM
Khalid Mohamed
UX/UI web design
monday CRM Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about monday CRM
What monday CRM is best for?
How does monday CRM compare to Act!?
What are the pros and cons of monday CRM?
monday CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Ease of use
Beginner
Intermediate
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation, Videos, Webinars
Languages Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Turkish
monday CRM Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
monday CRM Features
API Access
Appointment Scheduling
Call Logging
Collaboration Tools
Contact Management
Customer Feedback Management
Customer Segmentation
Customer Support Ticketing
Customizable Dashboards
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Product Catalog
Quotes/Proposals
Reporting & Analytics
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Forecasting
Sales Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Task Management
Territory Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
monday CRM Media
monday CRM 0
monday CRM 1
monday CRM 2
monday CRM 3
monday CRM 4
monday CRM 5
monday CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 12, 2024
monday CRM Logo
728 monday CRM Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RM
Raphael M.
Business Analyst
Share
"It's an all in one tool!"
What do you like best about monday CRM?

With monday.com my team could manage all our projects easily. The simple way that you can create tables and columns give infinite possibilities to manage things.

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

Maybe can improve the way you access historical data or roll back some mistakes.

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The main problem was the need to create a CRM platform that really fit in our kind of business, and the tool excelled in that.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Michael M.
General Contractor / Franchise Owner
Share
"Monday’s potential is limitless as they exceed your expectations."
What do you like best about monday CRM?

The integrations of each board all synced together.

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

I don't like that I can't see the emails and activities integration on mobile. Especially if I want employees in the field to see and correspond using that integration.

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The crm is helping me keep things organized and linked in multiple places no matter which board I'm in.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
WT
Wilmar T.
Sales Team Manager
Share
"Amazing Monday"
What do you like best about monday CRM?

What I like the most is the automation that Monday have.

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

I have a concern about the limitation of the layers of subitems. I wish It has more.

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday CRM is building and empowering our organization beyond our imagination causes now we can manage more easily and see all the results at a glance.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RH
Ryan H.
Chief Operating Officer
Share
"Monday has enabled myself and my small team to work together autonomously, remotely and efficiently."
What do you like best about monday CRM?

By using Monday we are easily able to update our progress with leads and sales campaigns, & this is viewable across the team. By assigning the tasks on Monday I can easily ask individuals for updates on their projects or easily view if we are on track for deadlines without having to have constant individual conversations. Managing tasks and ensuring there is a collaboration between teams within our organisation has never been easier, we have been able to do this remotely using Monday. We have also used Monday for our marketing plans & strategies, this has ensured all of our projects are coordinated within one platform, removing the need for other platforms and subscriptions. The platform is also very intuitive and has great guides on how to use it efficiently, therefore all new starters to our organisation have easily been able to use the platform with a small amount of training from ourselves. This time saving during the onboarding process has saved us a lot of time to focus on other areas of our business growth strategies.

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

I have had issues with making updates from my mobile that have not quickly synced within our team. The per-user pricing strategy adds up quickly so costs for a small organisation can grow quickly as you grow a team or need more people to use the software.

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We previously struggled to work as a team coherently, we had many meetings & calls to discuss work and updates. This was time-consuming for us as not everyone within the organisation works full time here, therefore their work hours are confined and we weren't getting the best output. By using Monday to manage and update our tasks we now do not need to have as regular calls as we can discuss projects and tasks in real-time through the platform.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Emin H. avatar
Emin H.
Marketing And Communication Manager
Share
"Feedback as a marketing manager"
What do you like best about monday CRM?

How simple it is, design, UI/UX basically. Also has different templates, but I wish there would be more templates. Also what I like is that in MY WORK section, u can check any team member and to see what he/she is busy with.

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

sometimes it's hard to find the automation that you are looking for. I think it is the biggest disadvantage of this CRM. Also more templates please, I believe there are so many possible functionalities of monday.com while mixing different small functionalities. But it takes really long time to discover them. Templates can be a solution for giving people some ideas how functions can work together.

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have a team of 15 people. It's hard to keep on track of who does what and make sure that everything is organized and deadlines are met. monday.com is the best for this.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MY
Monica Y.
Marketing Administrator
Share
"Monday.com has helped me smooth a lot of our working processes."
What do you like best about monday CRM?

The boards are very user-friendly, and it is very easy to keep track of current tasks without asking the person directly how the project is going, as long as that person changes the status and provides updates we can all be on the same page.

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

When going through a board and accidentally erasing some info from a "cell", you cannot "undo" the mistake.

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Having all the information on one board. We don't have to go to carpets and look for documents because they are all in the updates bubble. We do not have to go through emails to check deadlines.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JN
Jorge N.
Project Manager
Share
"Great"
What do you like best about monday CRM?

The automatazations that you can create with each one of the boards

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

That in the same board your not able to put differnt columns

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Followthrough. The company is able to check on the quotations sent to clients with precision.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SD
Sarah D.
Client Services Lead
Share
"Client Services Lead"
What do you like best about monday CRM?

How easy it is to maneuver and how you can quickly customize the platform to fit all of your needs and the companies needs.

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

I wish there was some sort of time tracking or forecasting platform for our team to put the time in.

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is solving our team knowing exactly where a deal is. Dates the project starts and ends. Gives us insight into our company goals.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CP
Carlos P.
Business Manager
Share
"Great CRM"
What do you like best about monday CRM?

I like the way it can be personalized, the way you can integrate and connect between departments, the tools you can use to have Monday.com tailor-made to your needs, it'll definitely will exceed your expectations.

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

One of the things I've been dealing with is the fact, that the CRM won't handle huge amounts of data on a single board, though you can have a unique board for that and it will run smoothly

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Data integration, whenever you need to have all the information on a single site, our team is much more productive since we use Monday.com, they can have tasks assigned and done and as soon as they're done, it sends a confirmation to the next person-related.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AC
Ariadne C.
Business Analyst
Share
"Best platform to coordinate projects and automate tasks in. your team"
What do you like best about monday CRM?

The easiness to set up automations according to your needs. I appreciate the flexibility to adapt any field to your business.

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

To be honest, anything. It works perfectly for Project Management.

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Its solving the need of a centralized platform to coordinate and visualize how the team is working and performing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nick J. avatar
Nick J.
Corporate Payments Strategic Sales Executive
Share
"Next Level CRM"
What do you like best about monday CRM?

How it keeps everything in tact and makes management very helpful. Keeps track of all the sales progress and ROI for our company

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

Management approval status. The tasks can be daunting and make you feel like you have more to do than you really do

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

All sales and management related issues

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mia Frescia G. avatar
Mia Frescia G.
Adjointe Administrative
Share
"Great tool to keep the team focused and updated"
What do you like best about monday CRM?

What I like best is the easy way to display the goals and tasks that the team is working on, is very easy to share it with everyone and even display it for meetings. It's very user friendly so even our less tech-savvy members are able to use it and even configure it if they want to.

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

The fact that tasks can be linked to one another is quite useful, however not all functions are easily linked or are not able to customize, like due dates, timeline, etc

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our team had a trackability problem, a task was being assigned to multiple people and it was very difficult to update the team when we were all working on the same project.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CA
Carmen A.
Evollu
Share
"It is the best CRM I know"
What do you like best about monday CRM?

Integration and facility of use. Agile and intuitive

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

I like everything. I haven't discover everything yet...

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Centralização da informação numa única plataforma é agora possivel

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Jared S.
Managing Director
Share
"Creating my custom CRM was a breeze"
What do you like best about monday CRM?

Being able to customize the CRM to my specific needs

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

The integration is a bit tedious. Linking boards etc

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping track of all my clients and where they stand. being able to know when to follow up with clients

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SC
Suelen C.
Assistente De Vendas
Share
"CRM completo, com várias interfaces e funcionalidades."
What do you like best about monday CRM?

As automações ajudam muito na organização e além das etapas de vendas conseguimos também controlar o financeiro através do Monday. Outro ponto seria que consigo acessar de qualquer lugar com app em meu celular.

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

Nas importações via excel não conseguimos subir alguns campos. Exemplo: atualizações da conversa, colunas que são conectadas em outro quadro e também não conseguimos editar alguns rótulos.

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Interface entre os cadastros, area destina ao fianceiro, facilidade de importar e exportar. Informações em tempo real e também com interface entre os usuarios,consigo monitorar e saber de tudo que acontece.

Visit website