Make background blur
Make Logo
Make
4.7
(214)
(Formerly Integromat)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Make Reviews & Product Details

Make Overview
What is Make?

Make is an iPaaS software that lets you build as if you were a developer, with minimal coding knowledge. With Make, users can create as many workflows as needed and integrate an infinite number of apps in a single workflow. It also includes advanced features like iterations, aggregations, conditional logic, filtering, error handling, execution history log, and more.

Company Make
Year founded 2012
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Prague, Czech Republic
Social Media
Managed by:
Axel Grubba
Founder
Make Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Make
What Make is best for?
How does Make compare to n8n?
What are the pros and cons of Make?
Make Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Make Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Make Features
API Management
API Rate Limiting
Backup & Recovery
Cloud to Cloud Integration
Collaboration Tools
Custom Connectors
Custom Scripting
Data Integration
Data Mapping
Data Quality Management
Data Transformation
Data encryption
Developer Tools
Drag and Drop Interface
Error Handling
Event-Driven Architecture
Hybrid Deployment
Logging & Auditing
Monitoring & Analytics
Multi-Tenant Architecture
On-Premise to Cloud Integration
Pre-built Connectors
Real-time Data Sync
Role-Based Access Control
SDK Availability
Scalability
Scheduling & Orchestration
Security Compliance
Version Control
Workflow Automation
Make Media
Make 0
Make 1
Make 2
Make 3
Make Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 13, 2024
Make Logo
214 Make Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 29, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JW
Jerry W.
Owner
Share
"Integromat automation thats easy and intuitive"
What do you like best about Make?

The UI is just awesome! Being able to use dragging and dropping to arrange and rearrange modules to make building a process is the way to go. I walked into integromat with very limited coding knowledge. This site has allowed me to get things done in a short amount of time that my IT department told me would take quite awhile to code by hand. It is also nice that they have options to add web services that are not already added.

What do you dislike about Make?

How much time I waste playing with features I don't really need but that interest me. Don't get me wrong this is not their fault. Everything on Integromat's side is great. I just find my self drifting away from task something when I see something shiny or a squirrel.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am getting tasks built very quick that can search my database at regular intervals and then perform manipulation of the data and output it on the web where I need.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 26, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JD
Jessica D.
Self Employed
Share
"Amazing automation tool"
What do you like best about Make?

The interface on Integromat is absolutely wonderful. If you are a more visual person, it is a must-have. It's also very easy to pick up, and they provide awesome support. When we had one feature that wasn't working quite as expected, they went out of their way to help us solve it for our account.

What do you dislike about Make?

I can't think of anything offhand - we have yet to run into any issues using this software.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

The ability to integrate our platforms with each other, specifically pipedive, Google Sheets, and gmail.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
GD
Govind D.
Founder
Share
"Best value for basic to moderate needs."
What do you like best about Make?

It's very affordable and relatively powerful, fairly easy to use and has tons of connectors.

What do you dislike about Make?

The user experience is a bit frustrating at times, it can be challenging when integrations get a little complex, and also can be expensive without proper design to handle data operations.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

We need a tool for a number of fairly straight forward marketing and sales systems integrations.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
BH
Barry H.
Vp Of Marketing
Share
"Really smart tool for solving problems"
What do you like best about Make?

Once up and running the interface is really easy to use and create powerful automations

What do you dislike about Make?

It takes time to get up to speed and no what to look for when trying to fix bugs and issues with automations

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

Specifically I couldn't schedule LinkedIn ads to run at the times I wanted so created an automation with Make to address this

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Nir L. avatar
Nir L.
Cto
Share
"A good no-code integration platform with many connectors"
What do you like best about Make?

Make is a simple-to-use no-code integration platform that has many connectors for both incoming and outgoing data. It allows you to process data from multiple sources very quickly, do some flow control, and send output to other sources. I found it easy to use and understand and it saved me a lot of time in developing and setting up simple integrations that I would otherwise would have had to develop.

What do you dislike about Make?

I would say the least helpful part was the transition from Integromat (the old system) to Make (the new system) which required me to set up almost everything from scratch. Also, in many cases, it was less-than-intuitive to set up some integrations and required me to read support documentation.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

I needed to connect our Webflow website to our email marketing platform and CRM, with several flow control cases. I was also using it to send API calls from our marketing website to our operational system for doing some calculations and metrics.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Victor H. avatar
Victor H.
Co Founder & Cmo
Share
"Excellent Automation Tool with Visual Appeal for Developers and Low-code Enthusiasts"
What do you like best about Make?

Make stands out as a remarkable automation tool, offering an exceptional experience in mobile automation, like log SMS, Call. As a developer and someone keen on low-code solutions, I found Make to be a highly valuable addition to my toolkit. Its unique strengths lie in its visually intuitive interface and support for complex flow, making it a standout performer in the realm of mobile automation. What I loved most about Make is its user-friendly UI, which makes the entire automation process a breeze. Whether you are a seasoned developer or someone looking to harness the power of low-code solutions, Make caters to both skill levels effortlessly. The drag-and-drop feature simplifies the automation workflow, allowing you to create intricate processes with ease.

What do you dislike about Make?

Occasionally, the output values do not display as expected (Call duration,..). This can be a bit frustrating when trying to troubleshoot or validate the automation process. Nonetheless, this issue is infrequent and has not significantly affected my overall experience with the tool. The UI is quite boring

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have streamlined our processes and enhanced overall efficiency.It has allowed us to automate various tasks across multiple software platforms, reducing manual labor and potential errors.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
SA
Sabbir A.
Developer
Share
"Make is the best IPaaS and Automation platform for SMBs and Startups"
What do you like best about Make?

* It has more nocode automation building features than any other platforms * Support for APIs, Webhooks, Internal database, and many built-in tools * Fluid and convenient drag-and-drop editor * Cost-efficient and extremely versatile * The company is always improving features overtime

What do you dislike about Make?

* No native code (javascript or python) processor * Delay option is limited

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

* It reduces repetitive and manual actions from a company * Saves hundreds of hours of work for our company in a month * Produces less error compared to human counterpart

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
OS
Omkaar S.
Software Administrator
Share
"Easy way to automate tasks without code!"
What do you like best about Make?

Integromat.io (now called Make.io) is a really good solution for anyone who wants to make their life easier by automating their repetitive tasks. The website features an easy to use drag-and-drop workflow builder that is very intuitive.

What do you dislike about Make?

Off the top of my head, I cannot think of anything that made me dislike this platform. The pricing could be a little better, but they do provide pretty generous free limits.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have been using Integromat to connect my Airtable and emails and slack. It has made it so much easier to send out templated emails to clients as needed, whenever the database gets updated.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Óscar M. avatar
óscar M.
Ceo
Share
"La automatización casi perfecta"
What do you like best about Make?

Tiene una usabilidad muy por encima de sus competidores. Si has usado Zapier, al principio se te hará raro pero cuando trabajas un poco verás que su usabiidad y potencia está a otro nivel

What do you dislike about Make?

El precio basado en procesos puede hacer que rápidamente subas el número de procesos gastados y te toque subir de nivel tu cuenta. Si haces tareas muy repetitivas puedes tener un problema con el precio.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

Intento hacer que Make haga todas aquellas tareas repetitivas de mi día a día. Tanto a nivel de marketing como a nivel de productividad personal. Puedes hacer casi cualquier tarea que se te ocurra. Si lo puedes estandarizar lo puedes hacer con Make

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
RC
Ramon C.
Cmo
Share
"A fierce challenger in automation process integrators"
What do you like best about Make?

Technically talking I like that it really works and let you connect hundreds of apps through it, working just fine. Talking about UX/UI I really like the easy that the graphical map lets you connect between apps is so simple and intuitive and probably is this what makes differente from other solutions. Finally but not less integromat has apps that you can't find in other automation tools and here I'm talking specifically about Telgrem the main reason why we started to use Integromat.

What do you dislike about Make?

Is not really a big issue but Integromat has an opportunity to improve the easiness of connecting new apps. Right now the requirements needed in order to connect aps sometimes involves in looking for API, KEYS, looking for users IDs in the browser bar, I'm ok with this but less techical people will have issues wondering how to connect apps. The other thing is that the look and feeling of the menus are not appealing so I was in doubt if the tool actually worked but as soon as I saw the UX/UI of the graphical map where you connect everything I realized that they were putting all the effort in this map not in the menus.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are basically automating a lot of forms that have to be connected with google sheets and telegram. Since Integromat was the only automation tool already integrated with Telegram that I found. I had to use it but in the path I realized that is a really complete tool. So this forms are connected with Telegram bots and these bots are updating status in several Telegram groups and distribution lists where many of our drivers have to be checking up for updates. The other part is to connect all the data generated by the forms to google sheets where technical people will use the information for other purposes. for us this was an easy an economical integration compared with using a in house solution.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Lily Y. avatar
Lily Y.
Lactation Consultant
Share
"Easy to learn, nice interface."
What do you like best about Make?

The interface is clear and easy to understand, I like how flexible it is. I was new to Make and managed to learn how to make use of it in my passive income stream.

What do you dislike about Make?

There is a lot of app available for integration but 2 of my important apps (Podia & Deadline Funnel) are still not available. I hope they could add them in the future.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm creating customized digital content, Make made the process automation possible, and at a very affordable price to me. I can't imagine doing it manually or using other pricier alternatives.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 16, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
鈺.
鈺濡 .
Account Manager
Share
"Amazing integration tools allow doing multithread process"
What do you like best about Make?

No-code process and allow multiple flows. Most important is free plan has 1,000 functions.

What do you dislike about Make?

Some logical functions can be more visualized, prevent wrong logic issues.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

Integration Notion and survey result and automatically build Notion data. It's effortless to make automatically internal process, and sometimes you even have to pay.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 30, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
RZ
Rolando Z.
Associate Ux Researcher
Share
"Awesome tool for automation, one of the best in the no-code community."
What do you like best about Make?

I like the visual editor for workflows, it's so much better than other tools. And also provides with more flexibility in the nodes and connections.

What do you dislike about Make?

Some nodes are outdated or limited in their implementation, so it forces you to use the HTTP node to consume an API. And that node has its problems too.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

Any repetitive work that I do, I just throw some Integromat into the mix to make my life easier. I've also used it for no-code simple apps.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 24, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JJ G. avatar
Jj G.
User Experience Designer
Share
"Integromat, a great automation tool"
What do you like best about Make?

Integromat is an easy-to-use automation tool. I like the user-friendly interface and the variety of functions you can give to the connections you make between your apps. Also, it's a great alternative for Zapier users.

What do you dislike about Make?

So far, Integromat performs well for our automation tasks between emails and spreadsheets, also, between WordPress and our CRM. I cannot mention something that I dislike so far.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automation to capture specific information from emails, and automation between WordPress and CRM platform to match customer information. The mentioned automation helps us to achieve marketing milestones faster.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 28, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AH
Art H.
Sales Ops Tech Lead
Share
"So far so good"
What do you like best about Make?

ease of use is on the level. Without dev skills, you basically can build integrations and it's awesome

What do you dislike about Make?

maybe search for the modules.. the keyword you put search not only between different apps and functions but also inside the app's tasks

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

Backup of the call recordings into the cloud

Posts Related to Make
Visit website