Swipe Pages background blur
Swipe Pages Logo
Swipe Pages
Build high converting landing pages in minutes
4.8
(152)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Swipe Pages Reviews & Product Details

Swipe Pages Overview
What is Swipe Pages?

Swipe Pages is a cloud-based drag-and-drop landing page builder that focuses on the easy creation of fast Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP) to increase conversion rates. The platform promises lower bounce rates, higher ranking among mobile searches, and lower cost per click. While it offers 40+ templates and 25+ advanced design modules, Swipe Pages claims that it’s far from generic and underscores its ability to deliver visually appealing and purposeful websites without the need for a professional designer or web developer. There’s a comprehensive database of design assets to choose from – over 1 million stock images, more than 8,000 icons, and 1,000+ fonts. Positioned as the landing page builder for ROI-driven marketers, Swipe Pages also has a host of conversion-focused functionalities such as A/B testing, built-in analytics, direct and Zapier-enabled integrations, and dynamic text for personalized messaging.

Company Swipe Pages
Year founded 2019
Company size 2-10 employees
Headquarters Unknown
Social Media
Swipe Pages Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Swipe Pages
What Swipe Pages is best for?
How does Swipe Pages compare to ClickFunnels?
What are the pros and cons of Swipe Pages?
Swipe Pages Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Swipe Pages Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Fast, Mobile optimized landing pages to help reduce bounce rates
  • Ecommerce integrations with Stripe and Paypal
  • Affordably priced with high usage limits
Cons
  • It could come with more templates
  • The builder takes some getting used-to
  • Could have more direct integrations
Swipe Pages Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Swipe Pages Features
A/B Testing
API Access
Audience Targeting
Automated Experimentation
Behavioral Targeting
Campaign Management
Conversion Tracking
Customizable Templates
Drag & Drop Editor
Dynamic Content
E-Commerce Integration
Exit-Intent Technology
Feedback Collection
Form Analytics
Funnel Analysis
Goal Setting / Tracking
Heatmaps
Mobile Optimization
Multivariate Testing
Personalization
Real-time Data
Reporting & Analytics
Session Replays
Social Proof Notifications
Split URL Testing
Surveys/Polls
Traffic Allocation
User Segmentation
Visitor Journey Mapping
Visitor Recording
Swipe Pages Media
Swipe Pages 0
Swipe Pages 1
Swipe Pages 2
Swipe Pages 3
Swipe Pages 4
Swipe Pages Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 13, 2024
Swipe Pages Logo
152 Swipe Pages Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dr. Sushil I. avatar
Dr. Sushil I.
Doctor
Share
"Swipe pages helping me a lot to provide incredible service. Its way beyond my expectations"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

Easy to create a landing page, Email integration, Ecommerce section. Guide tour by the founder himself. His concern is awesome, always ready to help.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

Till now, nothing to dislike in swipe paged. I will let you know, once find any

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

I created a landing page for my online CPR course. Support team made it a cake walk

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 19, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TZ
Tim Z.
Co Founder
Share
"Very very good Landing Page creator!"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

I really like the depth of Swipe Pages. It's really complete in all the features it provides, but also the page builder is great!

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

Due to its completeness, it's a small learning curve. But one you get the hang of it, it's great!

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

I want to have fast lead pages, that my colleagues can also create, without having to give them access to our whole CMS.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 30, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Miriam G. avatar
Miriam G.
Founder And Director
Share
"finally a landing page builder that delivers what it promises!"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

I love how versatile swipepages is - any design aspirations can be fulfilled WHILE maintaining lightning APM speed. Having now used it for a number of months and it's replaced all other tools I had. As a non-professional webdesigner I love the ease and speed of building my landing pages. Plus, customer support is amazing!

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

there could be a bit more documentation to explain certain features/integrations

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Building super fast landing pages - and building them fast. I can now build complex landing pages in a matter of hrs that would have taken days before.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 16, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AJ
Abhinash J.
Marketing Manager
Share
"minimalist landing page application"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

without technical knowledge , we can beautiful and professional landing pages using swipe page.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

I think support team have to resolve the issues quickly.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

within hours , we can able to create best landing pages

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 11, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Marko K. avatar
Marko K.
Art Director
Share
"Great software! UI is very clear, easy to use and it works like a charm."
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

Easiness of the whole process and the UI.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

Not much bad about the software, maybe I'd like to see some templates more.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not really problems

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 25, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Michael L. avatar
Michael L.
Principal And Brand Strategist
Share
"An intuitive and user friendly Landing Page Interface for Businesses and Teams!"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

The ease of use and design templates help us get our Landing Pages up quickly! The Solution and customer support are really good and the developers are constantly adding new features.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

N/A We love it and really think it's a great solution and totally recommend it. If you would like to see the Landing Page form in action see below and you can see an example of how we use it as a free offer. https://reallygoodwebsitehostingmlos.swipepages.net/

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reviewing various applications and with some of our other Businesses, we use the Landing Pages to gather information, promote solutions and we also use it for our customers to download pdfs and set appointments. We also use it to share video assets and teaching videos.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 25, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TV
Tim V.
Online Marketer
Share
"I LOVE SwipePages"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

SwipePages is simply fast in every area. Fast loading time and creating pages also goes super fast. All tools are in the right place and easy to find. Also the ability to add your own CSS and custom HTML blocks is a great plus. Support is great and overall I'm a super happy customer.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

At this time there is no option to export pages to HTML plus you are not able to save blocks.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

I create review/bonus pages

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 17, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NY
Nikhil Y.
Marketing Consultant
Share
"This one of best web pages builder in market."
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

This one of best web pages builder in market. One of astonishing feature is AMP pages which make life is easy.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

Direct integration of Apps and chat support is not available yet.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

AMP landing page make easy to make campaign pages and easy loading time will increase conversion.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 17, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PC
Prashant C.
Founder
Share
"Great Product"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

The product is easy to use. The user interface is clean and sensible. It has great features. Soon, they are adding the funnel functionality to it. The pages load extremely fast.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

They already have great templates, but I would love to see more!

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me quickly create the landing pages. Landing pages load extremely fast. The pages look clean and beautiful.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 17, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jeff B. avatar
Jeff B.
Owner
Share
"Effortless Landing Page Designs"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

The User Interface combined with best in class page builder make building client landing pages easy and the product is backed with great customer service. On several occasions I have asked questions and have always received detail answers in a timely basis.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

It's hard to say I dislike anything. This platform is so easy to use that I have considered building full websites on it but haven't because I can't nest navigation items together. But keep in mind this is a landing pager, not a website builder.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

I need landing pages for my clients and this is the easiest page builder I have ever used. Creating new pages is easy with pre-made page templates and template sections. If you need fast loading landing pages including AMP pages, Swipe pages is awesome.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 06, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Martin S. avatar
Martin S.
Founder
Share
"Super awesome, lightning-fast Landing Page Builder!!"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

It's mobile-first from the ground up, with super fast loading templates, yet with great designs and optional AMP versions. Swipe Pages have a great admin UX, I love building pages, their functionalities are intuitive, good leads and analytics management, checkout with Stripe can be added out of the box, and I can easily integrate pretty much any third-party tools either directly or with Zapier or Integromat.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

Absolutely nothing that I disliked so far. A small issues I had with my DNS was resolved easily with their help. Great support.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Very quick implementation of fast and great looking landing pages. Compared with other providers you get a lot more bang for your buck, I find.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 30, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ameya A. avatar
Ameya A.
Founder
Share
"Things cannot be easier smoother and faster!"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

I was using wix for our website because it was easy. I didn't know anything else could be easier until I met swipe pages. Am thankful to the team for the wonderful product and I cannot wait to see it grow. It takes out the hassle of publishing pages quickly and have so many features I love their ability to show dynamic text add pixels and java scripts. For a person like me, the templates look so beautiful too. I must say that those who got it are lucky ones. This is going to help us a lot. Thank you Swami for being a wonderful founder.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

I wish we could have more and in-depth knowledge base so people like be can learn even faster. It is already very easy but sometimes when you switch from another tool, it is best to have things handy. I wish they launch integrations for local tools like razorpay soon. It will help Indians

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

1) It saves so much time 2) Pages load very fast 3) I don't have to worry too much about mobile view 4) Website that just need landing page, can benefit a lot from this 5) Hope they will have e-commerce too soon

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VH
Volkan H.
Ux Designer
Share
"It's a great tool for my online business."
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

Quick, easy and neat builder. SwipePages is ideal for people like me who appreciate quality. You can quickly design landing pages, but also play with multiple parameters. Builder is easy, loading speed of the AMP is really fast. Even if you're not a developer or an expert, it'll take you 5 minutes to become an expert.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

Improvements to handling the "naked domain" case. The current workaround keeps me running smoothly, but it adds "www" to the domain name. The results are acceptable, but not ideal.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

- A/B server side testing - AMP Support - Easy to build the page - Analtyics

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sameer R S. avatar
Sameer R S.
Creator & Founder Abh Tech Designs
Share
"Easy to use with great customer support"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

the best thing is it provides a wide range of designs. Even with our designs we get lot of options.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

Paypal integration would have been nicer. I built a website using Swipepages. If anyone wants to buy any service that I provide, then they should get the option of choosing from Paypal or Stripes. Otherwise no problem.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Website or landing page, anything can be built in a matter of minutes. Lots of integration with just one click.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 16, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PH
Philip H.
Founding Consultant
Share
"Fast, flexible and fantastic"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

Easy of use and speed. Building landing pages just became VERY quick and the results are outstanding. Had 2 other "leading" page builders...not anymore. They have been replaced by SwipePages along with the headache of building pages that load super quick.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

Errm, I haven't found anything to dislike yet (23 landing pages created up to now).

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Super fast creation of landing pages for both myself and clients. The benefits of using SwiopePages is that building landing pages is an absolute breeze...I love that and clients love the results WIN-WIN.

Visit website